1. Vorsitzender

Grigorios Aggelidis
Grigorios.Aggelidis@fcwackerneustadt.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerald Boettcher
Tel. 0162-4909041
Gerald.Boettcher@fcwackerneustadt.de

3. Vorsitzender

Arne Wotrubez
Tel. 0176-214 888 40
Arne.Wotrubez@fcwackerneustadt.de

Schatzmeister

Stefan Schnakenberg
Tel. 0172-7968220
Stefan.Schnakenberg@fcwackerneustadt.de

Kai Lachmann

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Kai Lachmann
Tel. 0152 – 53 65 33 95
Kai.Lachmann@fcwackerneustadt.de

Jugendleiter

Hans Erich Teuber
Tel. 0176-34972054
Hans.Teuber@fcwackerneustadt.de

Büro

Tel. 05032- 7403
Mail@fcwackerneustadt.de